State Officers

AAUW of Alabama Executive Committee


President Edna Sheridan
Program Vice President Zoe Winston
Membership Vice President Dana Gideon
AAUW Funds Leevones Fisher
Communication Director Jackie Northrup
Recording Secretary Sharon Bounds
STEM Cindi Braham
Ready to Run
Public Policy Tedi Gorden
Title IX Zoe Winston
Treasurer Joann Cummings
Nominating Committee
Past President Leevones Fisher

Appointed Officers

Daybreak Editor, Website Vacant
Bylaws Committee Chair Carlotta Shinn-Russell
College/University Relations Lamea “Elle” Shaaban-Magaña
 Younger Women Chair Heather Harwell
Historian Vacant
Parliamentarian Vacant
Student Advisory Council Vacant
Career & STEM Project Vacant